Offering promotion for ANY artist/band of ANY genre
 Want a short review from our viewers and get instant feedback on your music?
Submit to our next live stream!
We go live every  Monday through Friday at 4:20 PT  (6:20 CT, 7:20 ET ) via Twitch.


OR Get a video/song review video personally done by BG himself
These are done exclusively by host BG with your song played in full.  
BG has THOUSANDS of reaction videos on YouTube, the most of ANY channel!
Put your music in front of  10,000 plus You Tube subscribers!

 
Learn more about our promotion opportunities

We've gone international!

SmokeoutAus.png
Canada_edited.jpg